Live. In Dreams Awake

image

“Begin again to live out your dreams…
One moment. One step. One breath at a time.” – Te’

Perhaps today with the sounds of wild life.
With the soft falling rain. The distance river.

I will let myself feel held.
In the knowing that I am not alone on this journey.

A journey that I have felt so abandoned. So alone.
And many times so afraid to live my dreams.

Not so much for fear of what lie ahead,
but “how” I am going to get there…

There.
To where I am going.

Is here.
Today.

In this moment.
I pause.

To Live. In Dreams Awake.

Listening.
Receiving.
Recognizing.
Giving.
Loving.
Being.
Dreaming.

High Five to You!

©2016 Te’ Werner

©2016 Te’ Along the River’s Edge

2 thoughts on “Live. In Dreams Awake

Leave a Reply

