WriTe’ to Triumph!

image

“It feels like I am beckoning myself to explore with faith, this great mystery of my journey. Being engaged with my life. Doing what I love to do. With passion. Writing.” – Te’

As I continue to write my book, there are moments that the censors of self doubt feels it must get a word in. It is after all something we are faced with. Not fully believing in ourselves and what we are up too.

What we wish to accomplish unfolds before us as we give ourselves the liberty of being in integrity with our creative endeavors.

To write about my triumph of writing…thoughts on writing and how this will and is translating. Such as, what is this offering you, the reader?

We all experience fear. Fear that we are not good enough. That what is important to us does or may not matter. That we don’t or may not matter. That what we want or know to do is not enough.

Let’s face it.

We all feel inadequate at times. But I believe, don’t you that one of our greatest triumphs is in recognizing that we are enough as we are.

Who we are.
What we do.

What we desire to do.
What is important to us.

Doing what we know to do.
Being who we are. Is all that matters.

Our breath.
Our every intention.

I no longer ‘continually’ question what the hell that I am doing.
When the statement runs its tape through my mind. I simply say,

“Wait till you see what I am up to Sister!”

It feels like I am beckoning myself to explore with faith, this great mystery of my journey. Being engaged with my life. Doing what I love to do. With passion. Writing.

It does not get much better than this! May you know how much YOU matter.

I celebrate that we are sharing this journey of triumph together. I am honoured.
I look forward to hearing of your thoughts on writing.

High Five to the Triumph of Writing!

©2015 Te’ Werner
Excerpted from upcoming book “High Five to Triumph!

©2015 Photo “Goddess Te’: Along the River’s Edge” Columbia River, WA

My friend, Gordon Hays, fellow blogger inspired today’s post title “WriTe’ of Triumph!”

I also invite you to follow his writing https://gordonhays.wordpress.com

Please visit https://www.tewerner.com

I invite you to join the journey https://www.facebook.com/tewernertriumph

2 thoughts on “WriTe’ to Triumph!

Leave a Reply

