Wizard Writing!

Te' Writer PictureI am always writing about writing and am blessed to be able to share with you. Thank

you for your gracious presence in my life.

Writing to me is a form of meditation. A prayer of gratitude.
A place to express myself. A place to be with my thoughts.

In the years that I have written I have come to know…
Writing is more about listening to what one is saying to oneself.

It is a gift in my life that I am greatly honoured to create & evolve into. May you too be inspired to be your own “writing wizard!”

Cheers to You!

©2015 Te’ Werner

Excerpted from upcoming book: “High Five to Triumph”

©2011 Photo  Te’ Werner: “Her Reflection”

Te’ invites you to join her journey https://www.facebook.com/tewernertriumph

One thought on “Wizard Writing!

Leave a Reply

