As I began to write…

20140503_173532_resized

“Writing gives you the gift of yourself.” – Te’

As I began to write, my life began to unfold, I saw my inner world take on a richness and clarity of wisdom that has continued to mold and shape my existence into beauty and warmth that nothing else has been able to touch or equal.  Writing has given me the gift of myself. Knowing the joy of my own soul.

High Five to Triumph!

©2014 Te’ Werner

Excerpted from “Just WriTe’” from upcoming book “High Five to Triumph!”

Photo ©2014 Goddess Te’

I invite you to join my journey of triumph https://www.facebook.com/tewernertriumph

 

Leave a Reply

