Blonde moment…

I am having one of these blonde moments…where I am finding that all this writing I am doing “is like soooo serious!” The silly side of me just wants to write some nonsense. Are you up for that?

I find it interesting how serious we as writer’s take ourselves. I for one know that I do. But in these moments when you find yourself needing to laugh…it sure feels good to chuckle with yourself and make the projects we are working on feel en-joy-able!

“High Five” to being silly and giggling with delight!

Journey with me http://www.facebook.com/tewernertriumph

Leave a Reply

