Cheers to Freedom Friday!

IMG_1056The temptation to turn on Mac, my laptop first thing this morning and search for signs of life… a connection to something outside myself was tempting. Picking up a notebook and pencil, I gripped my will to let myself connect with life that is within me. Taking a few slow breaths as the day unfolded before. I feel blessed to share in this moment of sacred grace with you as I let my soul speak. The dawning of a new day always holds such promise.

I hope you are inspired to create freedom in your day! Goddess Te’

2 thoughts on “Cheers to Freedom Friday!

Leave a Reply

